Thursday, February 27, 2020

Taylor Swift – Lover 2019 ( Free Download )

Taylor Swift – Lover 2019
 The theme of Taylor Swift’s Lover is right there in the title. These 18 songs are odes to the things she loves most and knows best: her boyfriend and her mom, the West Village and the West End, and, always and forever on a Taylor Swift album, being in love. It’s an exuberant celebration of the challenges of maintaining a relationship through seasons and across continents, of telling the truth and saying sorry. Swift has always mined her personal life for opaque fables of love and retribution; she memorializes a romance’s fleeting details, wraps them in bows, and ferries them to an audience eager to receive her gifts. She writes about a life that’s strengthened, not broken, by heartbreak. Lover is the suggestion that the right person, the right song, might lift heartbreak from your life, too. The concept is, as she claims early on, both “overdramatic and true.”

Lover nods to 2017’s reputation, but in spirit, it’s the sequel to the synth-pop glitter of 1989. Produced mostly with ubiquitous pop whisperer Jack Antonoff, it’s full of low-lying synthesizer pulses and reverbed beats that can feel more like scaffolding than full songs. Sometimes it attempts to honor Swift’s entire artistic journey at once: The waltzing “Lover,” full of fiddle and fairytale weddings, harks back to the Old Taylor; “I Think He Knows” is a thumping electro-pop shout-out to Nashville’s Music Row. She uses the word “shade” twice, up from once on reputation. She’s 29, but she still writes metaphors about prom dresses and homecoming queens. It’s bright and fun and occasionally cloying.

File Infromation:
Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Lover
Released: 2019
Style: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 145 Mb
Track: 20
01.I Forgot That You Existed
02.Cruel Summer
04.The Man
05.The Archer
06.I Think He Knows
07.Miss Americana & The Heartbreeak Prince
08.Paper Rings
09.Cornelia Street
10.Death By A Thousand Cuts
11.London Boy
12.Soon You’ll Get Better (Feat. Dixie Chicks)
13.False God
14.You Need To Calm Down
16.ME! (Feat. Brendon Urie Of Panic! At The Disco)
17.It’s Nice To Have A Friend
19.I Forgot That You Existed (PianoVocal Songwriting Voice Memo)
20.Lover (PianoVocal Songwriting Voice Memo)


 Other Albums:

" Rich Aucoin - Release 2019 "