Saturday, December 1, 2018

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa 2018 ( Free Download )

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Complete Edition) (2018) 

 Dua Lipa is the debut studio album by English singer Dua Lipa. It was released on 2 June 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. The album has spawned eight singles, including the UK top 40 singles "Be the One", "Hotter than Hell", "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)", "IDGAF" and "New Rules", with the last becoming Lipa's first number-one single in the UK. "New Rules" also reached the top 10 in the United States, peaking at number six. The album received positive reviews from music critics.

A super deluxe edition of the album, titled the Complete Edition, was released on 19 October 2018. It features three brand-new songs and past collaborations Lipa has been featured on, including Calvin Harris's UK number-one single "One Kiss" and Martin Garrix's single "Scared to Be Lonely".

It's fair to say that Dua Lipa’s first album met its lofty expectations. Her debut sparked BRIT Awards, spawned several enormous singles (“New Rules” was arguably the song of summer 2017), and saw the Londoner deified by adoring fans. A year after its release, Dua Lipa gets a glossy reboot: K-pop quartet BLACKPINK lend “Kiss and Make Up” turbocharged girl power, “Want To” applies her sultry alto to some spare, seductive robo-pop, while “Running” is a tale of wounded pride set to R&B piano.

File Information : 
Artist : Dua Lipa
Album : Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)
Genre : Pop
Release : 2018
Tracks : 25
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:30:09
Total Size: 238 Mb
01. Genesis
02. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
03. Hotter Than Hell
04. Be The One
06. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
07. Garden
08. No Goodbyes
09. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance
18. Want To
19. Running
20. Kiss and Make Up
21. One Kiss
22. Electricity
23. Scared to Be Lonely
24. No Lie
25. New Rules (Live) 

Other Albums: