Friday, November 30, 2018

Post Malone - beerbongs & bentleys (2018)

He’s been labeled a hip–hop artist, but as the song says, Post Malone is a rockstar too. His second album regales fans with tales of the hedonism and excess that 2016’s astoundingly popular Stoney afforded him. The beerbongs & bentleys universe is one of partying, girls, money, and Saint Laurent clothes, but he makes no secret of the downsides to success. Money is everything—except true happiness, and this tenderness adds a dark depth to his addictive songs. This album, like his previous releases, proves that Post holds the recipe for the perfect chart-topper: a wild lifestyle, exceptionally catchy melodies, and the ability to fit Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee and heartfelt acoustic ballads alongside fiery features from Nicki Minaj, YG, and 21 Savage

File information :
Artist : Post Malone
Album : beerbongs & bentleys
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap
Release : 2018
Tracks : 18
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps, CBR
Total Time: 01:04:14
Total Size: 150 Mb  
01. Paranoid
02. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
03. Rich & Sad
04. Zack and Codeine
05. Takin’ Shots
06. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
07. Over Now
08. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith