Friday, November 23, 2018

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody 2018 ( Free Download )

Artist: Queen
Title: Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Soundtrack, Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:43
Total Size: 191 MB

"Bohemian Rhapsody" is a song by the British rock band Queen. It was written by Freddie Mercury for the band's 1975 album A Night at the Opera. It is a six-minute suite,consisting of several sections without a chorus: an intro, a ballad segment, an operatic passage, a hard rock part and a reflective coda. The song is a more accessible take on the 1970s progressive rock genre.

When it was released as a single, "Bohemian Rhapsody" became a commercial success, staying at the top of the UK Singles Chart for nine weeks and selling more than a million copies by the end of January 1976. It reached number one again in 1991 for another five weeks when the same version was re-released following Mercury's death,eventually becoming the UK's third-best-selling single of all time. It is also the only song to be the UK Christmas number one twice by the same artist. It topped the charts in several other markets as well, including Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, and The Netherlands, later becoming one of the best-selling singles of all time selling over six million copies worldwide. In the United States, the song originally peaked at number nine in 1976. It returned to the chart at number two in 1992 after being used in the film Wayne's World, which contributed to the revival of its American popularity.

 Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound.

01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare 00:25
02. Somebody To Love 04:55
03. Doing All Right (...Revisited) 03:16
04. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 03:56
05. Killer Queen 02:59
06. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 04:37
07. Bohemian Rhapsody 05:54
08. Now I'm Here (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon) 04:26
09. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 02:43
10. Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio) 04:28
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 02:09
12. Another One Bites The Dust 03:34
13. I Want To Break Free 03:43
14. Under Pressure (Remastered) 04:04
15. Who Wants To Live Forever 05:14
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 02:27
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 04:05
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 00:41
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 04:03
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 03:57
21. Don't Stop Me Now (...Revisited) 03:37
22. The Show Must Go On 04:31