Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

 The Thrill of It All is the upcoming second studio album by English singer-songwriter Sam Smith. It will be released on 3 November 2017 through Capitol Records.

The Timbaland-produced song ups the tempo from the album's first single, "Too Good at Goodbye," but just a bit, adding in a classic stuttering Tim beat and gospel choir backing vocals as the singer laments, "I'm not a saint, I'm more of a sinner/ I don't wanna lose, but I fear for the winners/ When I try to explain, the words run away/ That's why I am stood here today." The track was co-produced by Smith's longtime collaborator, Jimmy Napes, who worked on the album's 10 songs alongside other producers including Malay, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd and Stargate. Unsigned singer YEBBA is featured on the song "No Peace."

Smith will hit the road next summer for an extensive North American arena tour that will kick off with a June 18 show at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto. The standard version of the follow-up to Smith's Grammy-winning 2014 debut, In the Lonely Hour, contains 10 tracks, with the deluxe version adding on four bonus songs.

File Information:
 Artist: Sam Smith
Title: The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Capitol
Genre: Pop, Soul, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:24
Total Size: 114 MB

1. Too Good at Goodbyes (03:21)
2. Say It First (04:07)
3. One Last Song (03:12)
4. Midnight Train (03:27)
5. Burning (03:23)
6. HIM (03:10)
7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy (03:27)
8. No Peace (feat. YEBBA) (04:43)
9. Palace (03:07)
10. Pray (03:41)
11. Nothing Left for You (03:46)
12. The Thrill of It All (03:28)
13. Scars (03:03)
14. One Day at a Time (03:29)

Other Albums: