Saturday, November 17, 2018

Toni Braxton ‎– The Best So Far ( Free Download )

"The Essential Toni Braxton" became Braxton's second compilation, following 2003's "Ultimate Toni Braxton". The compilation contains 2 discs, with the first containing the majority of her hits, and the second containing non-singles from her previous albums, as well as remixes, collaborations and unreleased tracks. It was released on February 20, 2007 in the United States.In Brazil, the compilation was released with a different name and track list, being titled, "The Best So Far", with 14 tracks, and it was released in April, 2007

1.Un-Break My Heart   
2 How Could An Angel Break My Heart    
3 I Don't Want To    
4 Breathe Again    
5 You're Makin' Me High    
6 Another Sad Love Song    
7 He Wasn't Man Enough    
8 Spanish Guitar    
9 Let It Flow    
10 You Mean The World To Me    
11 Why Should I Care    
12 Love Shoulda Brought You Home    
13 I Belong To You    
14 The Time Of Our Lives