Friday, November 30, 2018

VA - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (OST) (2018)

One of Broadway's—and later, Hollywood’s—favorite stories continues with Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, which flashes back to the early years of Donna and the Dynamos. Like the first film, which wove its plotline from ABBA’s biggest hit songs, this soundtrack is a feast of the Swedes' joyful pop with even more dramatic reinterpretations of disco-era classics like “Dancing Queen,” “Waterloo,” and the moody "Fernando” sung by none other than Cher.

File Information:
Artist : VA
Album : Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre : Soundtrack
Release : 2018
Tracks : 1418
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps, CBR
Total Time: 01:07:46
Total Size: 157 Mb
01. When I Kissed the Teacher
02. I Wonder (Departure)
03. One of Us
04. Waterloo
05. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
06. I Have a Dream
07. Kisses of Fire
08. Andante, Andante
09. The Name of the Game
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. Angel Eyes
12. Mamma Mia
13. Dancing Queen
14. I’ve Been Waiting For You
15. Fernando
16. My Love, My Life
17. Super Trouper
18. The Day Before You Came