Sunday, December 9, 2018

Metal Church - Damned If You Do 2018 ( Free Download )

Metal Church is an American heavy metal band. They originally formed in San Francisco, California in 1980 before relocating to Aberdeen, Washington the following year and briefly using the name Shrapnel. Their self titled debut album was released in 1984, and their latest, Damned If You Do, was released on December 7, 2018

Damned If You Do is the twelfth studio album by American heavy metal band Metal Church, which was released on December 7, 2018 through Rat Pak Records. This is their first release with former W.A.S.P. drummer Stet Howland, who replaced longtime member Jeff Plate in 2017, and the second Metal Church studio album with vocalist Mike Howe since he rejoined the group in 2015. Music videos were made for "Damned If You Do"and "By the Numbers"

About seven months after the release of XI, Howe was asked if he intended write another album with Metal Church; his response was, "We have every intention of doing that and that's what it's all about. If you're not putting on new music, then it's time to go away for me. In Metal Church... it's always been like a two-year cycle band, but we put our album out this year in March. So our album is actually only being out for six months. But we have plans on this fall getting back to writing and try to put something out next year. We're also looking at some dates for the spring possibly back in the States and maybe back over here. But our drummer Jeff, he's also on the TSO. He leaves from the end of October through December. So we might take that time to start writing new record.

File Information :
Genre: Heavy metal,thrash metal,speed metal,power metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
1. Metal Church - Damned If You Do
2. Metal Church - The Black Things
3. Metal Church - By the Numbers
4. Metal Church - Revolution Underway
5. Metal Church - Guillotine
6. Metal Church - Rot Away
7. Metal Church - Into the Fold
8. Metal Church - Monkey Finger
9. Metal Church - Out of Balance
10. Metal Church - The War Electric

Other Albums: