Sunday, December 2, 2018

P!nk - P!nk Love Songs 2018 ( Free Download )

P!nk - P!nk Love Songs (2018)

 P!NKs upbeat singles tell the story of a take-no-prisoners party monster who won't hesitate to get into a little bit of trouble. But when she slows it down for her raw and intimate treatises on challenging relationships and personal demons, she proves that it's the bad girls who feel the hardest.

File Information :
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
 01 Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
02 What About Us
03 Glitter In the Air
04 Dear Mr. President (feat. Indigo Girls)
05 I Don’t Believe You
06 Catch Me While I’m Sleeping
07 Lonely Girl (feat. Linda Perry)
08 Beam Me Up
09 No Ordinary Love
10 Nobody Knows
11 Try
12 Please Don’t Leave Me
13 Misery (feat. Steven Tyler)
14 The One That Got Away
15 The Great Escape
Other Albums: