Thursday, December 20, 2018

The 1975 – A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (2018) - ( Free Download )

Britain's the 1975 are a sophisticated pop outfit who mix swaggering, '80s-style dance rock and new wave angularity with darkly poetic alt-rock lyricism. Centered on lead singer/guitarist Matt Healy, the 1975 also features guitarist Adam Hann, bassist Ross MacDonald, and drummer George Daniel. Influenced by a range of artists, from Michael Jackson, the Rolling Stones, and U2 to the soundscapes of Brian Eno, Boards of Canada, and Sigur Rós, they often contrast their pop-influenced hooks and kinetic guitar melodies with lushly ambient backdrops. Although they built a loyal following with their extroverted live performances, it was after their track "Sex" was featured by DJ Zane Lowe on his BBC1 radio program that they came to wider public attention.

Following the release of the band's second album, I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, Healy announced the album with a working title of Music for Cars, sharing the name with the band's third extended play, although it was later clarified that Music for Cars was an "era" for the band, rather than a single album.

A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships was promoted by the campaign for "Music for Cars" and is the former of two albums released within the era; the latter, Notes on a Conditional Form, is expected to be released in May 2019.

File Information :Artist: The 1975
Album: A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships
Release: 2018
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Size: 134 mb
01. The 1975
02. Give Yourself a Try
04. How To Draw / Petrichor
05. Love It If We Made It
06. Be My Mistake
07. Sincerity Is Scary
08. I Like America & America Likes Me
09. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
13. Mine
14. I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)
Other Albums: