Thursday, December 20, 2018

Whitesnake - 1987 (2018 Remaster) ( Free Dwonload )

Whitesnake is the self-titled seventh studio album by British rock band of the same name, released in 1987. It produced a major power ballad hit, "Is This Love", along with the number one hit "Here I Go Again". The album was a major crossover hit eventually selling over eight million copies in the US (and thus going eight times platinum). It peaked at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200 and No. 8 on the UK Albums Chart.Its success in the US boosted its predecessor, Slide It In, from gold to double platinum status and would see the band receive a nomination for the Brit Award for Best British Group in 1988

File Information:
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320  
01. Crying in the Rain 87 (2018 Remaster)
02. Bad Boys (2018 Remaster)
03. Still of the Night (2018 Remaster)
04. Here I Go Again 87 (2018 Remaster)
05. Give Me All Your Love (2018 Remaster)
06. Is This Love (2018 Remaster)
07. Children of the Night (2018 Remaster)
08. Straight for the Heart (2018 Remaster)
09. Don’t Turn Away (2018 Remaster)
10. Looking for Love (2018 Remaster)
11. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again (2018 Remaster)

Other Albums: