Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Billie Eilish - Essentials ( Free Download )

Billie Eilish - Essentials
Billie Eilish - Essentials
The pitch-black new single “bury a friend” helped solidify for Billie Eilish what her rabidly anticipated debut album should feel like as a whole. “When we finished it, that's sort of when everything clicked in my head,” she told Beats 1 host Zane Lowe. “I just immediately knew what I needed. The whole album is basically supposed to be a bad dream, or a good dream.” Check out the new track below, along with the other songs that have made the young LA singer-songwriter one of the most exciting new voices in pop.

File Information:
Name: Billie Eilish - Essentials
Genre: Alternative
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Track : 16
Size : 120 Mb
01 Come Out And Play
02 When The Party’s Over
03 Ocean Eyes
04 lovely (feat. Khalid)
05 you should see me in a crown
06 Hostage
07 bellyache
08 Six Feet Under
09 &burn (feat. Vince Staples)
10 Idontwannabeyouanymore
11 Bored
12 My Boy
13 Bitches Broken Hearts
14 Party Favor
15 Copycat
16 Watch