Friday, March 8, 2019

Defected Miami Extended 2019 ( Free Download )

Defected Miami Extended 2019 -
The Defected Miami albums have championed the best of underground house music for over a decade, bringing together material from rising stars and established artists alike, to highlight the most exciting upcoming records. ‘Defected Miami 2019’ continues the tradition of forecasting the records that will soundtrack the Miami Winter Music Conference, a seamlessly mixed collection of tracks that usually goes on to remain playlist fixtures for tastemaker DJs throughout the summer.

For those of us not lucky enough to be visiting the Sunshine State for WMC, the compilation dives straight in with the summer-ready vibes. Highlights from the Defected stable include Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo ‘I’ll House U’, Low Steppa’s ‘You’re My Life’ and the thunderous OFFAIAH remix of Jack Back’s ‘(It Happens) Sometimes’. As is tradition with the previous Miami compilations, the release also brings underground heat from other major dance music imprints, with Ninja Tune providing the massive I:Cube Remix of Peggy Gou’s ‘It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)’ and Rebūke’s ‘Along Came Polly’ from Hot Creations.

‘Defected Miami 2019’ provides sounds from every corner of the dance music spectrum, from Todd Edwards’ garage smash ‘You’re Sorry’ to the spirited disco of Horse Meat Disco and Amy Douglas’ ‘Let’s Go Dancing’. From Folamour to Fiorious, and Sven Tasnadi to DJ Sneak ‘Defected Miami 2019’ is a carefully curated collection of records that provides any discerning listener with the tracks certain to become the defining records of the summer.

File Information:
Artist: Various
Title: Defected Miami 2019
Label: Defected
Released: March 2019
Style: House,Deep House,Tech House,Afro House,Funk/Soul/Disco,Future House
Tracks: 26 Unmixed (I Will Upload The Continuous Mixes & Any Extra Tracks With The Digital Download Release When I Get Them)
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Disc 1
01. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (OFFAIAH Club Mix)
02. Sophie Lloyd Ft. Dames Brown - Calling Out (David Penn Extended Remix)
03. Todd Edwards  - You're Sorry (Extended Mix)
04. Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (I:Cube Remix)
05. DJ Sneak & Jesse Perez Ft. KE - Back & Forth.Wav  (Original Mix)
06. Biscits - Do It Like This (Extended Mix)
07. Austin Ato Ft. Brushy One String - Oh Mama (Extended Mix)
08. Emmanuel Jal - Kuar (FNX Omar Remix)
09. Elias Kazais Ft. Maria Zigomani - Infinity Lines (Original Mix)
10. Hifi Sean Ft. Paris Grey - Lost without U (Horse Meat Disco Extended Remix)
11. Mighty Mouse - The Spirit (Extended Mix)
12. Catz 'n Dogz - The Choice (Adryiano Super Relaks Remix)
13. Sven Tasnadi - Make It Right (Original Mix)

Disc 2
01. Rebuke - Along Came Polly (Original Mix)
02. Paces Ft. Emmalyn & Jeida Woods - Technique (Torren Foot Remix)
03. Kormak - Feel (Extended Mix)
04. PEZNT - Freedom (Extended Mix)
05. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
06. Dario D’Attis Ft. Jinadu - Space & Time (Extended Spoken Mix)
07. Bawrut - Pioneers (Original Mix)
08. Snips Ft. William Stowe - The Product (Original Mix)
09. Horse Meat Disco Ft. Amy Douglas - Let's Go Dancing (Extended 12'' Mix) 
10. Phenomenal Handclap Band - Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix)
11. Folamour - Y'all Right (ThatManMonkz 8 Minutes Of Funk Remix)
12. Saison - Moments (Original Mix)
13. Javonntte - And We Vibe (Original Mix)