Thursday, March 21, 2019

Jack & Jack - A good Friens Is Nice 2019 ( Free Download )

Jack & Jack - A good Friens Is Nice 2019
Jack & Jack - A good Friens Is Nice 2019
The album features ‘No One Compares To You’, which has over 37 million audio streams and 5 million views on YouTube. The music video was directed by James Larese (Fifth Harmony, Bishop Briggs, Eminem). ‘No One Compares To You’ followed on the heels of the duo’s hit collaboration ‘Rise’ with multi-platinum artist and producer JONAS BLUE. ‘Rise’, which is also on the album, peaked at #1 on the UK airplay charts as well as on the Billboard Dance charts; went platinum in the UK and Gold in the US; and has surpassed over half a billion streams and over 284 millionYouTube views. The video was also nominated for ‘Video of the Year’ for the upcoming 2019 Brit Awards.
To round off 2018, the duo performed at the MTV EMAs; alongside artists such as Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, Halsey, Marshmello, Bastille, David Guetta, and more. The duo also performed at the 92nd Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade.
In conjunction with the album, the pair are set to head out on their ‘Good Friends Are Nice’ European and North American tour; set to kick off on February 21st in Amsterdam at Melkweg and wrapping on Sunday May 5th in Omaha, NE at Sokol Auditorium.

In the six years since Jack Johnson and Jack Gilinsky first went viral on Vine—the now-defunct social media platform built around super-shortform video—the duo have savvily flipped social media stardom into a bona fide music career: They headlined the DigiTour concert series in 2014, released a string of hit singles (including their breakout, “Wild Life”), and opened for Shawn Mendes. All that hard work has led up to this, their first full-length album, which funnels their youthful energy into a sleek studio product. Big, hopeful pop duets (“Promise Me,” “No One Compares to You”) are the duo’s bread and butter, but their adventurousness is what makes the album so exciting. EDM-lite explorations play with horns and pitched flutes (“Rise,” “Lotta Love”), while rap interludes make for quick mood changes (“Pose” morphs from a ballad into a monologue about Hollywood socialites). The album’s low-key showstopper is “Barcelona,” a sentimental love letter to the one that got away. With subtle synth flourishes, chiming horns, and bars that pull from boy-band tradition (“I might’ve been in looove with you,” they croon), the song might just be smooth enough to get her back.

File Information: 
Artist: Jack & Jack
Album: A Good Friend Is Nice
Year: 2019
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 129 MB  
Quality:  Mp3 320 kbps  
01. No One Compares to You
02. Lotta Love
03. Barcelona
04. April Gloom
05. Promise Me
06. Pose
07. Used To You Now
08. Day Dreaming
09. Meet U In The Sky
10. Tension
11. 2 Cigarettes
12. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)