Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Jonathan Young - Villains 2019 ( Free Download )

Jonathan Young - Villains 2019
Jonathan Young - Villains 2019

File Information:
Artist: Jonathan Young
Album: Villains
Released: 2019
Style: Prog Metal
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 143 Mb
Total Track: 22 Songs

01.Be Prepared (2019 Version)
02.Poor Unfortunate Souls
03.In The Dark of the Night
05.Ysma’s Song
06.You’re Only Second Rate
07.Mine, Mine, Mine (2019 Version)
08.Savages (feat. Caleb Hyles)
09.Friends on the Other Side (feat. AHmusic)
10.Trust in Me
11.Toxic Love (feat. Lee Albrecht)
12.Gaston (feat. Caleb Hyles)
13.The Mob Song (feat. AHmusic)
14.Playing With The Big Boys (feat. Lee Albrecht & Caleb Hyles)
15.The Point of No Return (feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese)
16.Phantom of the Opera (feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese)
17.Prince Ali (feat. ToxicXEternity)
18.My Lullaby (feat. Lee Albrecht)
19.This Is Halloween (feat. Travis Carte)
20.Oogie Boogie’s Song (feat. Lee Albrecht)
21.Bells of Notre Dame (feat. Caleb Hyles)

Pass: www.satualbummusik.com